Automation Anywhere A2019

The Automation Anywhere digital workforce platform forms the basis for the secure and comprehensive automation of complex business processes.

Automation Anywhere A2019

Designed from the ground up to provide the first purely web-based user experience. Enterprise A2019 - the latest version of Automation Anywhere, the premier platform for the digital workforce - also offers organizations the choice of on-premise or cloud deployment. It is the first platform to offer RPA-as-a-Service as a turnkey automation solution for businesses of all sizes.

 

Automation Anywhere's Digital Workforce facilitates all aspects of an organization's automation. Enterprise A2019 forms the RPA Foundation, where both supervised and unattended bots can be created, managed and easily extended. This is achieved through customizable programming code and AI technologies.


 

Cognitive automation and analytics, both from a business and operational perspective, form the next level of the portfolio, which also enables insight into the data of an organization. The RPA Mobile App also provides managers with anytime, anywhere access and control over their bots and an ROI dashboard, showing the performance capabilities.

 

The portfolio is rounded off by the Bot Store, an "App Store". This store offers downloadable, ready-made bots and digital workers.

 

Artificial intelligence (AI) is the element of the digital worker portfolio in all areas. From AISense for intelligent user interface automation for applications like Citrix to intelligent, self-learning add-on capabilities like machine learning, natural language processing and more. Enterprise A2019 is at the heart of every end-to-end automation solution.

 

clavis IT uses cookies to guarantee an optimal online experience. By using the clavis IT ag website you accept our Cookie Policy.

Automation Anywhere A2019

Die Automation Anywhere Digital-Workforce-Plattform bildet die Grundlage für die sichere und umfassende Automatisierung komplexer Geschäftsabläufe.

Automation Anywhere A2019

Von Grund auf neu konzipiert, um die erste rein webbasierte Benutzererfahrung zu bieten. Enterprise A2019 - die neueste Version von Automation Anywhere, der wichtigsten Plattform für digitale Arbeitskräfte - bietet Unternehmen zudem die Wahl zwischen OnPremise- und Cloud-Bereitstellung. Es ist die erste Plattform, die RPA-as-a-Service als schlüsselfertige Automatisierungslösung für Unternehmen jeder Grösse anbietet.

 

Automation Anywhere's Digital Workforce erleichtert alle Aspekte der Automatisierung einer Organisation. Enterprise A2019 bildet die RPA-Foundation, wo sich sowohl beaufsichtigte als auch unbeaufsichtigte Bots erstellen, verwalten und leicht erweitern lassen durch anpassbaren Programmiercode und KI-Technologien.


 

Kognitive Automatisierung und Analytik, sowohl aus Business wie auch aus Betriebssicht, bilden die nächste Ebene des Portfolios, die es zudem ermöglicht Einblick in die Daten einer Organisation zu erhalten. Die RPA Mobile App bietet Managern zudem jederzeit und überall Zugriff und Kontrolle über ihre Bots und ein ROI Dashboard, zeigt die Leistungsfähigket auf.

 

Abgerundet wird das Portfolio durch den Bot Store, einem "App Store". Dieser Store bietet herunterladbare, vorgefertigte Bots und Digital Workers.

 

Künstliche Intelligenz (KI) ist in allen Bereichen der Elemente des digitalen Arbeitskräfteportfolios. Von AISense für intelligente Oberflächenautomatisierung für Anwendungen wie Citrix zu intelligenten, selbstlernenden Zusatzfähigkeiten wie Maschine Learning, Natural Language Processing und mehr. Enterprise A2019 ist das Herzstück jeder End-to-End-Automatisierungslösung.

 

Daniel Gubler

Verkauf • Partner

Tel. +41 71 577 50 40
Jetzt kontaktieren

clavis IT verwendet Cookies, um ein optimales Online-Erlebnis zu garantieren. Mit der Nutzung der Webseite von clavis IT ag akzeptieren Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung.