Projekt: Alloga - Optimierung Bestellprozess im Kundendienst

Alloga - Optimisation of the Order Process in Customer Service


Project Details

Project Information


Alloga AG


Digitisation and Data Recognition with CloudCapture


The Swiss Prewholesale company Alloga is one of the leading logistic service providers in the health sector. Based on a modular, process-oriented Full Service throughout the complete supply chain, the excellent quality of Alloga is guaranteed by its well-educated employees, audited processes, modern infrastructure and competent partners.

So far all fax orders in the Alloga Customer Service first had to be manually sorted and afterwards captured and processed, which demanded a high manual effort. This working process was not only time-consuming and prone to error but also required a high personnel deployment. In addition there was the challenge to capture all fax peaks.


Each fax order is now received through a fax server as an electronic picture and is then transmitted to an automatic data recognition. The data is captured and extracted by OCR-mechanisms. The digitised orders are being processed with the help of our qualified employees and are then imported into the ERP system.


You can find more information regarding the CloudCapture solution by clavis IT in the following video:


Using this OCR-solution the following points could be optimised at the Alloga Customer service:

– The necessity of paper printouts is abolished

– The capture error rate is sinking steadily

– The whole process is digitally recorded

Projekt: Alloga - Optimierung Bestellprozess im Kundendienst

Alloga - Optimierung Bestellprozess im Kundendienst

Vorschau

Projekt Details

Projektinformation

Kunde

Alloga AG

Lösung

Digitalisierung und Datenerkennung mit CloudCapture

Beschreibung

Als Schweizer Prewholesale Unternehmen gehört Alloga zu den führenden Logistikdienstleistern im Gesundheitsmarkt. Dahinter steht ein modular aufgebauter, prozessgesteuerter Full Service über die gesamte Lieferkette. Alloga bewegt sich auf höchstem Niveau. Dafür bürgen die gut ausgebildeten Mitarbeitenden, die geprüften Prozesse, modernste Infrastruktur sowie kompetente Partner.  

Bis anhin wurden alle Faxbestellungen im Kundendienst Alloga mit intensivem manuellem Aufwand erst manuell sortiert, anschliessend erfasst und weiterverarbeitet. Dieser Arbeitsprozess war zeitintensiv, anfällig für Erfassungsfehler und forderte erhöhten Personaleinsatz. Zusätzlich muss die Herausforderung, die Fax-Eingangsspitzen abzufangen, stets mit einkalkuliert werden.

Neu wird jede Faxbestellung über einen Faxserver als elektronisches Bild empfangen und an die automatische Datenerkennung weitergeleitet. Die Daten werden mittels OCR-Mechanismen erschlossen und extrahiert. Die digitalisierten Bestellungen werden durch unsere qualifizierte Mitarbeitenden im Kundendienst entsprechend den Prozessen weiterverarbeitet und im ERP-System eingelesen.

 

Mehr Informationen zur Lösung CloudCapture von clavis IT finden Sie in diesem Informationsvideo: